Trivia Night!

Trivia Night!

Every Wednesday Night is trivia night at the brewery. Last Call Productions asks the hard questions while Mt Carmel serves up delicious brews! Be there at 7pm to compete for great MCBC prizes! The month of March is sponsored by Butterbee's American Grill. Compete to win prizes provided by Butterbee's!

JET'S Pizza is serving pizza by the slice on March 22nd during Trivia. See there menu below
Renegade Street Eats will be returning March 29th to serve up their famous wings!

By-the-slice
Cheese $2
Pepperoni $2.50
Buffalo Ranch Chx $2.50
BBQ Chicken $2.50
Eugene Supreme $2.50

Event Date
Repeats every week every Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 21:00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 20:00