Trivia Night @ MCBC

Trivia Night @ MCBC

Every Wednesday Night is trivia night at the brewery. Last Call Productions asks the hard questions while Mt Carmel serves up delicious brews! Be there at 7pm to compete for great MCBC prizes! Each week prizes will be given to 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place teams which includes gift certificates and other MCBC prizes!

Event Date
Repeats every week every Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 20:00