Trivia Night @ MCBC

Trivia Night @ MCBC

Every Wednesday Night is trivia night at the brewery. Last Call Productions asks the hard questions while Mt Carmel serves up delicious brews! Be there at 7pm to compete for great MCBC prizes! The month of February is sponsored by yours truly! Each week prizes will be given to 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place teams which includes gift certificates and other MCBC prizes! Check out the calendar below for up-and-coming dinner options!

March 14th- Barraco Culinary
March 21st-Barraco Culinary
April 11th- Barraco Culinary
May 2nd- BG Grill
May 16-BG Grill

Event Date
Repeats every week every Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 20:00
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 20:00