Trivia Night @ MCBC

Trivia Night @ MCBC

Event Date
Repeats every week every Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 21:00
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 21:00
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 21:00
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 21:00
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 22:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 22:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 22:00
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 22:00
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 22:00
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 22:00
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 22:00
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 18:00 to Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 23:00
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 23:00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 23:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 23:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 23:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 23:00
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 23:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 23:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 23:00

Every Wednesday Night is trivia night at the brewery. Last Call Productions asks the hard questions while Mt Carmel serves up delicious brews! Be there at 7pm to compete for great MCBC prizes! Each week prizes will be given to 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place teams which includes gift certificates and other MCBC prizes!