Trivia Night @ MCBC

Trivia Night @ MCBC

Event Date
Repeats every week every Wednesday 20 times.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 21:00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 21:00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 21:00
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 21:00
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 21:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 21:00
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 21:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 21:00
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 21:00
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 20:00
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 20:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 20:00
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 20:00
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 20:00
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 19:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 18:00 to Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 19:00

Every Wednesday Night is trivia night at the brewery. Last Call Productions asks the hard questions while Mt Carmel serves up delicious brews! Be there at 7pm to compete for great MCBC prizes! Each week prizes will be given to 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place teams which includes gift certificates and other MCBC prizes!